A post from Overblog

Published on by Louis Versace

So today is the first Monday of the Easter holiday and that means only one thing. Colly! The best club for students in the city so everyone would be there tonight. Girls looking beautiful and of course not everyone would get in because the bouncers are not always friendly. For me, I've got a 100% chance because they love me. So, I'm just going to have a good time It's always a goodnight when I go there. Non of my mates are coming out for some reason. Leighton, well I haven't seen him since he got a new girlfriend and David has got work early in the morning which is reasonable and reeve rather stay in with his girlfriend. So it's just me and some random people. This is gonna be fun. I'll tell you guys what happen after tonight. Someone always told me, 'live every day as if it was your last' and that's exactly what I'm going to do. Take care for now and be back soon.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post