A post from Overblog

Published on

Girls are emm how can I put it? Girls are sweet and heartless at the same time. The push away the good guys and get with the bad guys. The ones who don't go to school, sit at home and smoke weed all day. Ask yourself a question if you are reading this. Is that the type of guy you would want to raise a kid with? Where do you see yourself in 10 or maybe 20 years. If you can't see any future, then there is no point being with them since it's just a waste of time. I know who I will marry and she knows it too. For now, we are just having as much fun as we can when the time is right then fine. Too me all girls are the same and I treat them all equally but some girls take it too far and that's when I stop giving them the respect they deserve. You see, I believe everything happens for a reason and I wish I knew what that reason was. Have a goodnight and thanks for reading.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post