A post from Overblog

Published on by Louis Versace

I just want to take this time to thank each and everyone of my readers for finding the time to read some of my post. I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. Today I will be talking about reaching your goals. As a kid I'll assume everyone had a dream right? Something they wanted to be when they are older. But as you grow up things change. As for me, I wanted to be a doctor when I was younger, a beautiful wife and three kids. Two boys and one girl. But as I grew up, things changed. The funny thing is, I always knew where I would end up and I still know now. 5 years ago, I knew I would be in the position I am today. It wasn't planed but I just knew. Sometimes you just have to trust your instinct. Set yourself a target, work towards it. If you don't achieve it, go again and again and again until you achieve it. For example, there was this really beautiful girl who lives down my street. Blonde hair, blue eyes and nice set of tits. Every time I see her walk pass to the shop or somewhere else, I couldn't help myself but look out my window. So I said to myself. No, I challenged myself to approach her next time I see her and get her number. Of course I wasn't going to do it if I wasn't confident. So one day, I approached her, asked for her name and she told me. I asked for her number, surprisingly she said no. I looked like a dick I front of her friends so I wasn't gonna stop until I get that number and get her into my bed. So one night, she was walking on her own and I approached her. Literally I've never met a girl so attractive in my life hence the reason she was acting hard to get. So I asked for her number again and she said no. So I said why not and she said because I might never text her and so her giving me her number is pointless. That's when I knew I had hit the jackpot. Luckily my dad was away so I walked her to the shop and on our way back I suggest for us to go to my place and chill. Because she knows I live around the neighborhood and she sees me around sometimes, she accepted. We watched movies and cuddled. Best night I've had in ages. So we kept seeing each other for like 3 weeks and I was getting impatient and one night she asked me to come to her house which I did and she was all dressed up looking sexy. I was like what is going on. Next thing you know she jumped on top of me and long story short I lost my virginity to her and I loved every single minute of it. She doesn't know I lost my virginity to her and to be fair It was the best sex I've ever had. My goal was to loose my virginity to that one girl since I had a crush on her. It wasn't easy and it took time. All I had to do was to be patient which I was and I got a good result from the outcome. The reason why I used this example was to keep you guys entertained and make you guys laugh.

Thanks for reading and hope to see you back her soon.

Goodnight.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post