A post from Overblog

Published on by Louis Versace

I know I haven't posted anything for you guys to read here for a while and I apologise for that. To be honest I am now focus on the new season fast approaching and getting ready for the football preseason. Yes if you didn't know, I am a football player and that's my hobby. Apart from texting 17 girls at the same time. Trust me it is really difficult but guess what. You could do anything if you put your mind to it. So a few weeks ago at a night out in my favourite club in the city, I go there every Monday because I get in there for free and my name is always on the guest list. Don't ask me why. I'm a well known person in the city. So I met this gorgeous girl. She was like everything I ever wanted in a girl. She was naturally beautiful and it's really difficult to find girls like that these days. To be honest I don't like approaching girls in the club when loud music is playing except they come up to me. That's a very bad habit. Don't do it. So I was dancing and she was dancing. We kept making eye contact hoping she would come up to me but unfortunately she was thinking the same thing so we ended up just dancing and having eye contact. All of a sudden a guy approached her but she turned him down. Hence the reason why I don't like approaching girls in general. I am too scared of rejection. So it was getting late so I decided to go find out who she was but couldn't find her and left that night with a heart full of regret. So the moral of the story is, if you see something you like, go for it. Don't be scared. You never know what the out come might be until you find out your self. If only I did approach her that night. Who knows. She might probably be my girlfriend or ended up having sex with the girl of my dreams. To be honest, every time I go out, I hope I see her again. That might never happen and if I see her next time, I'll approach her with no hesitation. Hope you all have a lovely week and thanks for reading. Thank you.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post